Bereichsleitung Heilpädagogische Früherziehung

Brigitte Eisner-Binkert brigitte.eisner-binkert@hpd.ch

 

 

Heilpädagogische Früherziehung

Silvia Brack, silvia.brack@hpd.ch

Sarah Curcio, sarah.curcio@hpd.ch

Marion Huber, marion.huber@hpd.ch

Barbara Küttel, barbara.kuettel@hpd.ch

Ramona Marti, ramona.marti@hpd.ch

Heike Moors, heike.moors@hpd.ch

Corinne Nägeli, corinne.naegeli@hpd.ch

Luana Nett, luana.nett@hpd.ch

Yvonne Planzer, yvonne.planzer@hpd.ch

Verena Rast Serlupini, verena.rastserlupini@hpd.ch

Katja Rohdewald, katja.rohdewald@hpd.ch

Lea Schacher, lea.schacher@hpd.ch

Esther Staub, esther.staub@hpd.ch

Jeannine Strässle Küng, jeannine.straessle@hpd.ch

Kirsten Völlmecke, kirsten.voellmecke@hpd.ch

Beate Waldschmidt, beate.waldschmidt@hpd.ch

Helen Waser, helen.waser@hpd.ch

Nadine Weder, nadine.weder@hpd.ch

 

Heilpädagogischer Dienst Zug